Testimonials

as seen on: ha-logo

  • Date:10/19/2015
  • Rating:
  • Quality:5.0
  • Customer Service:5.0
  • Value for Money:5.0
  • Review by Vincent G. in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Project:Aerate a Lawn
  • Comments:The work was excellent. Carefully performed and thorough. I highly recommend Dream.

 

  • Date:09/09/2015
  • Rating:
  • Quality:5.0
  • Customer Service:5.0
  • Value for Money:4.0
  • Review by Angela V. in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Project:Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up
  • Comments:Extremely professional, punctual, thorough and did an excellent job!

 

  • Date:08/17/2015
  • Rating:
  • Quality:5.0
  • Customer Service:5.0
  • Value for Money:5.0
  • Review by a Homeowner in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Project:Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up
  • Comments:After years of neglect they brought my property back to what it looked like when I used to have the time. Cleaned, trimmed and edged. Actually BETTER. Great job! Thank you!
  • Your Comments:We are very happy to hear you are happy with our services. Thank you for the kind review!

 

  • Date:08/04/2015
  • Rating:
  • Quality:5.0
  • Customer Service:5.0
  • Value for Money:5.0
  • Review by Terri L. in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Project:Trim or Remove Shrubs
  • Comments:After contacting home advisor I was immediately called by Dream Greener Lawn & Landscape. It took less than a week to get a bid, accept the bid and have the service performed. Very professional and reliable which is what I needed. The price was very fair also. Call them. You won’t be sorry!!

 

  • Date:06/24/2015
  • Rating:
  • Quality:5.0
  • Customer Service:5.0
  • Value for Money:5.0
  • Review by a Homeowner in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Project:Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
  • Comments:Jon and his team have been great to work with, dependable and detailed!

 

  • Date:02/12/2015
  • Rating:
  • Quality:5.0
  • Customer Service:5.0
  • Value for Money:5.0
  • Review by Terri G. in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Project:Remove Snow from Walks, Drives and Roofs
  • Comments:When I hear someone shoveling on my property at 4 or 5 AM, I rejoice. I know it’s the amazing Dream Greener team. I am grateful that there is another day I will be able to get down my driveway and my mailman will deliver my mail. If I call with any concerns, Jon sends someone right way. almost immediately.

 

  • Date:02/10/2015
  • Rating:
  • Quality:4.5
  • Customer Service:5.0
  • Value for Money:5.0
  • Review by Judy K. in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Project:Remove Snow from Walks, Drives and Roofs
  • Comments:Thoughtful, efficient and customer service oriented. My experience has been very positive so far and certainly worth what I have received for the value. I would recommend them again.

 

  • Date:12/25/2014
  • Rating:
  • Quality:5.0
  • Customer Service:5.0
  • Value for Money:4.0
  • Review by Bryan C. in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Project:Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up
  • Comments:Good quality work. Little expensive but definitely worth it.

 

  • Date:08/18/2014
  • Rating:
  • Quality:5.0
  • Customer Service:5.0
  • Value for Money:5.0
  • Review by Thomas S. in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Project:Trim or Remove Shrubs
  • Comments:Jon did exactly what we asked him to do. He and his crew showed up on time and were very professional. We would highly recommend Dream Greener to anyone.

 

  • Date:07/22/2014
  • Rating:
  • Quality:4.5
  • Customer Service:5.0
  • Value for Money:5.0
  • Review by Leila G. in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Project:Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
  • Comments:A dream to deal with, great customer service!

 

  • Date:07/21/2014
  • Rating:
  • Quality:5.0
  • Customer Service:5.0
  • Value for Money:5.0
  • Review by Anna M. in Carnegie, PA
  • Project:Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
  • Comments:They were prompt, fast, and left my grounds neat and tidy. I needed a cleanup as the grounds had gotten away from me and I had neither the amount of time or strength to get them back to maintainable levels; they trimmed the hedges, weed-whacked the overgrown areas back into shape, edged, and cut my lawn…looked wonderful.

 

  • Date:07/08/2014
  • Rating:
  • Quality:4.5
  • Customer Service:5.0
  • Value for Money:4.5
  • Review by a Homeowner in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Project:Trim or Remove Shrubs
  • Comments:Jon and his crew did a great job, they were all courteous and professional.

 

  • Date:06/19/2014
  • Rating:
  • Quality:5.0
  • Customer Service:5.0
  • Value for Money:5.0
  • Review by Stan M. in PITTSBURGH, PA
  • Project:Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
  • Comments:Jon was courteous, prompt and did exactly what he promised to do.

 

  • Date:06/19/2014
  • Rating:
  • Quality:4.5
  • Customer Service:5.0
  • Value for Money:4.5
  • Review by a Homeowner in Carnegie, PA
  • Project:Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping

 

  • Date:06/17/2014
  • Rating:
  • Quality:5.0
  • Customer Service:5.0
  • Value for Money:5.0
  • Review by a Homeowner in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Project:Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
  • Comments:Great results.

 

  • Date:05/16/2014
  • Rating:
  • Quality:5.0
  • Customer Service:5.0
  • Value for Money:5.0
  • Review by Frank C. in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Project:Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
  • Comments:Quick call-backs, and emails. Very professional. Jon does what he promises.

 

  • Date:05/01/2014
  • Rating:
  • Quality:4.5
  • Customer Service:4.5
  • Value for Money:4.5
  • Review by Patrick C. in Carnegie, PA
  • Project:Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
  • Comments:Less than a day through emails to set up twice a month lawn care. Contractor has performed first time and did a good job.

 

  • Date:03/20/2014
  • Rating:
  • Quality:5.0
  • Customer Service:5.0
  • Value for Money:3.5
  • Review by Barbara F. in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Project:Remove Snow from Walks, Drives and Roofs
  • Comments:The value for the money was good but I thought for the size of my property it was too high.

 

  • Date:02/05/2014
  • Rating:
  • Quality:5.0
  • Customer Service:5.0
  • Value for Money:5.0
  • Review by Charlotte T. in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Project:Remove Snow from Walks, Drives and Roofs
  • Comments:Service is outstanding!

 

  • Date:02/04/2014
  • Rating:
  • Quality:5.0
  • Customer Service:5.0
  • Value for Money:3.5
  • Review by Kim G. in PITTSBURGH, PA
  • Project:Remove Snow from Walks, Drives and Roofs
  • Comments:Called john after we had 2 ft of snow came that day to my moms who is 73 came to my house next morn didn’t even hear him then he also did my business that morn to be a new client to get to me that quick I was impressed a lot of business if your not already a client they wont take on any more jobs in the middle of pittsburghs polar vortex call john he is a good guy!

 

  • Date:01/20/2014
  • Rating:
  • Quality:5.0
  • Customer Service:5.0
  • Value for Money:5.0
  • Review by a Homeowner in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Project:Remove Snow from Walks, Drives and Roofs
  • Comments:I just started using him. Check back with me in three months, and I’ll tell what happened.

 

  • Date:12/11/2013
  • Rating:
  • Quality:5.0
  • Customer Service:5.0
  • Value for Money:5.0
  • Review by Liz F. in Aliquippa, PA
  • Project:Landscape Yard or Gardens
  • Comments:We were very pleased with the quality of the work. Everything was done to specification and then some! They are very knowledgeable with a professional work ethic (which is not easy to find) and had great suggestions. We will definitely continue to use them.

 

  • Date:12/11/2013
  • Rating:
  • Quality:5.0
  • Customer Service:5.0
  • Value for Money:5.0
  • Review by Michael K. in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Project:Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up
  • Comments:I have been very pleased with Dream Greener Lawn Service. I have used other services, and I have to say they are the best. The quality of the work is outstanding. In addition to the outstanding work, they are reliable, very professional, and great to work with. I highly recommend them.

 

  • Date:12/10/2013
  • Rating:
  • Quality:5.0
  • Customer Service:5.0
  • Value for Money:5.0
  • Review by Raanne G. in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Project:Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
  • Comments:I’ve been using Dream Greener Lawn Services for the past 6 months and have been very happy with their services. They provide friendly, reliable and beautiful work on a consistent basis. Dream Greener Lawn & Landscape is an extremely professional lawn maintenance service company. They truly care about their business and satisfying their customers.